Mumzi

By Mumzi

Blip Meet!

It was such fun to meet up with Kaz 18 and mathe1e today... They came all the way up to London and we spent hours drinking coffee in 'Quarters 'in the Kings Road talking about life, blip and our children! Did a major forage into the Oxfam shop and found the most wonderful Velvet hat ( it's a wee bit small)but had been reduced to half price so I was determined to jam it on my head, as I adore hats. Walking home there was quite a breeze and it flew off into oncoming traffic and I had to risk life and limb to retrieve it!
Thank you everybody for all your wonderful comments and kind thoughts for R.. I was so thrilled and delighted to see it was in the spotlight( again! Perhaps for um..16 minutes!!) . Will endeavor to catch up with you all soonest. On duty at sparrows tomorrow so must get some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.