Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Village life.

#lovember 24
We have had yet another fabulous weekend with our Grandchildren. Time spent with my family is always the best, be it with our kids, grandkids, siblings, nieces, nephews, aunts or uncles.
I love all of them, yes all.
I also love my village.
I love the community spirit.
I love that when the chips are down we are there for each other.
I love that this little boy -Jimmy- is being brought to the pub and is getting to know everyone... indeed we are getting to know him and looking forward to watching him grow up.

Another thing I love is chilling on the sofa, dags all cuddled up with us and a pint of OP in my hand.

My hat is off to all Mums of small children. It's bloody hard work and you do not get the credit you deserve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.