ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

New Hoose

Bit of an overcast day but dry and fairly calm :)

It's not just my sister Laura moving house but I'm also moving house too and also heading to Cunningsburgh, hopefully just a temporary arrangement. Think mam is a bit overwhelmed that to of her bairns are moving back home :) This little but and ben cottage is right next door to mam as well, she'll be able to nip in for a cuppa anytime now :) Don't think it has a name but I always have called it Nellie's. When I was a bairn, Nellie Smith lived here and that will always stick. The house is just big enough for me, Sammy and Archie and hard to think in times gone past, families from 15-20 people may have lived in a house this size! A fine big garden and the shed is with the red door. Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.