dinnertime

By Roseyrose

I am in a lot of pain today. Moan moan whinge whinge etc. I did a stupid thing. Two stupid things actually.
I cut myself with a serrated knife first thing this morning, was not properly awake and was sawing a french stick and sawed down the side of my thumb. It has been catching on stuff all day and then while I was cooking dinner tonight the knife slipped and cut me in the exact same place maybe into the nail bed this time as it looks like something like the inside of my finger is now on the outside. It is throbbing so much and giving me shooting pains and making my whole hand hurt. I cut myself often but this is ridiculous! I am going to wrap it up overnight to stop the inside bit touching anything and hope I can sleep, I've taken some pain killers too. Boohoo poor me whinge moan x 10000. I need to be more careful!!! As mike has been telling me for years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.