The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Queen of Peace

This is the Queen of Peace Church here in Ocala. I came back this morning to take advantage of decent light and get my blip. It was the venue yesterday for a performance Of Handel's Messiah by the Ocala Symphony Orchestra and Chorus that Connie and I attended. The tickets were my present to celebrate her retirement and we both enjoyed the performance immensely.

I'm having problems with my desktop computer (though Blipfoto seems to be the only site where I'm having issues) and have to rely on a rather finicky older laptop. As a result I'm struggling to keep my promise to catch up with journals so, as the cable company often says, we appreciate your patience while these technical difficulties are resolved.

.... and the adventure continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.