A line allows progress.

By acircledoesnot

I'm feeling pretty grumpy today. I had my first experience working in a school today. I was assigned to tutor a student and next week I'm going to be doing some observing in a classroom. The tutoring went horribly. The student definitely was trying to test her limits because this was the first day... and I definitely was way too nervous to stand up to her and act like an authority figure. I've started keeping a teaching diary and hopefully this will be a valuable learning experience.

This photo did not come out how I wanted at all. After I shot about 4 frames, a huge cloud covered up the sun and my beautiful light and shadows disappeared. I had to give up. Maybe I'll revisit this idea sometime soon. Blah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.