Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Leo-pard

DDW's November 2013 Challenge Day 26: Wild

Another day another strip...The largest living room is now bare of it's multiple layers of paper. It was like an archaeological dig of wallpaper history. The best bit - Finding wood paneling around the bottom half of the walls.

My energy is being aided greatly by mugs of coffee. This wild and crazy leo-pard mug has belonged to PW since he was a child (actually, he still is a child ;) and i just love the cheeky look on this big cat's face. It's what i choose to drink out of when I am here and when I am not here it sits patiently in the cupboard, waiting to pounce!

As a special treat I was also allowed to use PW's special reflective surface! I am such a lucky girl...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.