Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

First trip to Santa

Today was so exciting!!

My Nannie looked after me this morning whilst Mummy was at work, then when Mummy got home at lunch time we went to the Trafford centre to see Santa and the Coca Cola truck! :)

We headed straight for Santa's grotto but he was a little busy so we had to come back. To pass some time Mummy took me for my first ride on a carousel, which was fun, it went very fast!

It was then time to go in and see Santa, I couldn't contain my excitement! When I met him he was asking me what presents I wanted - so it gets better as now as long as I'm good he will get me these presents.

After we had said goodbye to Santa we headed over to see the Coca Cola truck, it was very busy but we managed to have our photo taken in front of it. :)

Before we left Nannie took us for tea at TGI Fridays, then Mummy put me in my pyjamas and gave me my bottle so I could go straight to bed once we got home.

So it's been a very long but exciting day for me and a day of quite a few firsts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.