One Step at a Time

By thepoacher

Nothing to Report

When I explain why I took this picture you will realise that nothing happened today and I saw nothing of interest. At least nothing that hasn't already happened or been seen on one of the 300 odd others days this year. Today must have been the day Stevie Wonder was singing about in I Just Called - no New Years Day, no Halloween etc etc.

Yes, so, anyway, I put a 16GB card in a camera for the first time today. So I'd never noticed that the camera displays the number of available shots in thousands when such a big card is loaded. See, told you.

Actually, this was a weirdly difficult picture to get right.Not sure if the light from the monitor confuses the camera but I got some really strange colours initially.

Hopefully, inspiration or a burning tree will smile on me tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.