Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Alternatives

Is it the hasty photo of a grainy green light, or a hospital waiting room, that will capture the attention away from the beautiful children of yesterday? No worries, it's no one you know...well no one that most if you know. I received a message at the end of my work day, that my husband's dear friend, and Best Man at our wedding, was on his way to the E.R. My beloved was busy taking his sweet wife, in her car, to follow the ambulance, so I followed them both there. We've been hanging out. I met delightful new friend in the waiting room, whose name was the same as mine, and has had so many similar experiences as I have had, I just had a marvelous time getting to know her! It was a blip in time, only face to face! You just never know what is going to happen next!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.