Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

The Law of Averages.

Went to town on the bus this afternoon with my camera of course, and as soon as i got off the bus, i saw these two police officers. They appealed to me because of the difference in sizes. They were walking at a fair speed, and by the time i got my camera ready, the distance between us was widening. I was praying that they wouldn't turn around as i might have had some explaining to do. After i had done my shopping i caught the bus home. About a quarter of a mile from the house the bus broke down, so i had to walk the rest of the way. I'm not having much luck with buses. News on the bird feeder. We saw a crow eating some of the bread and he came back about an hour later but not what i was hoping for . Never mind , there is always tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.