ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Fairy Tale Town Hall - Gouda

Yup, the Gouda (sounds like 'Gowda) of Gouda cheese fame. Did not know what to do with my lunch break so dashed off to blip this and then dashed back again. Actually, I could have eaten lunch decently instead, but the meeting that took place just before lunch reduced my appetite sufficiently so that I didn't want to hang around for awhile right afterwards.

Oh yea ... this is in 'Painting mode', but I guess you saw that already. Hope you have had or are having a good hump ... day. :)

Anyway, believe it or not, this lovely old building is ... for sale! Any interested parties? At the moment, it's being rented out for weddings, dinners and conferences. The new town hall looks nothing like this, of course.

By the way, hope you enjoy this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.