Indy653

By Indy653

Another morning, another amazing sky!

“Even
After
All this time
The Sun never says to the Earth,

"You owe me."

Look
What happens
With a love like that,
It lights the whole sky.”
― حافظ

Good, but long day at school. I spent a couple of hours last night doing Maths so I could help a boy with a topic he was having trouble with. I found it really relaxing and enjoyable. I 'd quite like to go back to study something - Philosophy, Neuroscience or Maths really interest me. But I'm not sure I would have the discipline to study at home. However there are some great lectures on the Internet and I particularly love to listen to Michael Sandel on Justice and Moral Reasoning. Well worth a listen if only to be amazed at the confidence and articulateness of the students!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.