Sooty

By SueT123

A bug!

Rachel and I drove down to my Mum's for afternoon visiting at the hospital and as the journey took over 5 hours we had to go straight there. When we got to my Mum's house it was dark, so I searched around for a flower to blip and could only find some winter flowering jasmine. I brought it in and suddenly saw this bug on my finger, not knowing what it was, I squealed ( it is actually only the size of a ladybird)!! and flicked it off and it dropped on the kitchen floor. So that is how the bug became my blip! It was taken without a tripod and in 5 minutes flat!!
We spent the evening visiting trying to reduce my Mum's Christmas card list, which took some doing!

PS I am afraid I won't be able to make many comments for a few days as my internet access is through my blackberry and is either intermittent or slow! but will do what I can, hope you all have a good week :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.