Magnet

Today's been okay...

So I went back to school which was really tiring.

After school from 5-6pm we had our last choir practice before the Ladies' Christmas Lunch and it went so badly! Anna wasn't there as she's been unwell so Sarah had to do their duet on her own and also sing Anna's solo. Also Grace & I found it difficult to sing as I've got a cold and Grace is losing her voice and it's extra bad because we both have solos and a duet together. I just couldn't seem to get my words out so then I kept on laughing at myself and just generally had the giggles. So the whole rehearsal was quite terrible and now I am super nervous for Saturday! :S

This evening I've been trying to find an outfit for Saturday, I think I've finally decided what to wear but it's one of those occasions when I really miss Bethany and need her honest and 'ready-to criticize' advice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.