Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Ruddles

#lovember 28


Ruddles is my 14yr old Fox Terrier x Lancashire Heeler, he has been part of our family since he was 8 weeks old -19/12/1999-
He has always been a tad grumpy towards Ian - my other arf- but fine with every one else, he was chopped at six months old but the battle for male supremacy continues to this day!!

I love that in his old age he has started needing me and in the evening he follows me around until I sit down and then he comes and curls up on the sofa with me.

Very comical moment in the local tonight, some one had disturbed a wasps nest.

BTW I don't look for marks on my grammar or spelling or knowledge of our beautiful language, I just scribble and so long as I know what I'm rattling on about that's all that matters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.