Bekaboo

By bekaboo

Getting the Job(s) done

Day 332 - full on day on only four hours sleep but somehow I managed to survive it.

Looking forward to the weekend when I finally order my sparkling new T5 in Stone Blue ready for my conversion spec in the spring. Very exciting times.

The current van aka the Beast went in today for a full service ready to be sold. Will be sad to him go, shared a truly epic summer and I hope I find a new owner who has just as much fun in and with it.

Not sure what I'll call the new one, it will be a female though that's for sure!

Other boy related news: encouraging him to describe me at first I got 'shouty' and 'eats cheese' neither of which are complimentary. However, he redeemed himself later with the one word to describe me - 'LOVE'.

And with that all he has ever done and will do in the future is forgiven x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.