Eros

.......... encased and living the dream as a giant snow thingy :) Quickly blipped as I headed into Lilywhites (aka Sports Direct) after meeting with my cousin. Lacking a tad in inspiration today as it was a grey and damp day.

But OMG getting up at 04.30 was a killer I got to Heathrow at just after 7, she was already there coz the flight was early. We spent a while having coffee and a chat then she flew onto Belfast and phoned her mother while she was standing outside the front door. Her mum asked where she was and was totally shocked and surprised when she said on the other side of the door because I was the only person who knew she was flying in from SA. Although we did heaps as a family as children I haven't seen her for 3 years so it was great catching up although now all I want to do is zzzzzzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.