For Mr K...

This is our favourite pub when we are in England.
Mr K and Alfred Dog, September will come around quickly and we'll all be sitting in the pub garden with a cold beer (water for Alfred of course) and something lovely to eat! In the meantime - this was the Fox this afternoon - I said 'hello' from you both...

I'm now sitting on my mum's sofa, about to have a back massage from our friend Nat, the best masseuse ever - and then a curry! Oh the little luxuries in life! :-))

Mr K bought two kilograms of minced beef the minute he'd dropped me at the airport... (I can't stand the smell of beef, so never cook it for them). He and Alfred will be making the most of me being away! :-)

UPDATE: I just got this photo sent from Mr K... He's been busy in the kitchen, and they will be feasting tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.