Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Well Christmas appears to have started!

Well after a rocking start to the weekend last night with hubby and I have a bit of a disagreement today has turned out better than I thought it would.

Do to a change in the weather that was forecast we decided to take a trip to our local garden centre for a mooch around. Christmas had well and truly started in there and you were surrounded by decorations in every colour and shape!! It certainly was a feast for the eyes. As much as I like Christmas I do find it difficult with us being childless. But I try to make the best of it. We decided to treat ourselves to a couple of new decorations. Plus some treats for this evening too. I have to say I am a little disappointed how early Christmas starts each year and we seem to tap into the American celebrations of thanksgiving and Black Friday now too!!! But in the end you have to relent and join in the fun! At least I have the end of term to look forward to and some time off.

Hope u are all having a wonderful weekend so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.