Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

Two out of four ain't bad!

My doggy friends from Bognor Regis were due to visit me today. Sadly only two of them could make it in the end. My bestest friend, Twix, and also Cadbury were otherwise engaged but I was very pleased to see Magic (collie dog) and Mia the greyhound.

After my peoples and Magic and Mia's people had eaten what seemed like masses - pumpkin soup, tasty breads, salad and nut loaf (had to be vegan stuff today!) we had a brilliant run together.

Magic is besotted by her tennis ball and Mia sticks by her people's side but I showed them all how it is done and found plenty of adventure in the woods. We came across Boris - do you remember Boris? Haven't seen him since my blip about him.

Back to a gorgeous log fire, being kept alive by Grandma in our absence. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.