Plastic Shoe Photos

By suetastic

Red hot and cold.

I got 2 new cook books in the last couple of weeks and I've been putting them to good use!

I bought the Economy Gastronomy cookbook after watching nearly the whole series on the BBC iplayer. I've already tried about 4 recipes from it and all have been easy to follow and well tasty!

I learned a lot from the programs too! Who knew you could keep your chillies in the freezer? I buy the little packs of three or four chillies, and invariably only use one! So this week the other two went in the freezer, and I used one of them in tonights Sweet Potato and Chirizo soup and blipped the last! (I put it back in the freezer for later!)

I am cooking Jamie Olivers Beer Butt Chicken again tomorrow, it was so tasty last week, I have to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.