'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Steve the Rhinoceros

and his friends, the Fish and the Space Monster. Can you guess which is which?

We had hairdresser oppointments this morning. I lost the card & phoned yesterday to ask what time & was told 9:45. It didn't sound right, but who am I to disagree. This morning at 9:10 we were slowly getting ready to leave, when I found the card - 8:30!. Even though we were more than an hour late they still did our hair. It was a team effort, because Stephen was supposed to do both of us, but Kelly did C, Stephen did my colour & cut & Sandra did my blow dry and layering. Thank you guys!

I helped out at Messy Church this afternoon. I didn't do much accept taking photos and hoovering.

Now we're waiting for the Maple Syrup chicken breasts from Swiss Farm, stuffed with sundried tomato, garlic, feta cheese to cook, while drinking an Auchentoshan Single Malt on St Andrew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.