georgygirl

By georgygirl

a needle in a haystack!

I am looking for an old fashioned comfortable fit not skinny not torn not ripped not leggings not low rise not jeggins or not leggings not laced not beaded you get my drift!!
How I miss the “well traveled jeans”...which originated from the USA...made with the softest denim cut in sections so the whole jeans were a comfortable fit and worn well you get my....
My son ended up with these jeans and brought them back to the good old SA where somehow they ended up with me....now that is what I am looking for...them well traveled jeans not these modern very skinny, torn, ripped jeans that only fit 13 year old anorexic. Or occasionally you see an elderly lady cigarette in the mouth with these very skinny legs...like I said a needle in a haystack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.