Photographing The Photographer

In my head I like to think he was himself photographing another photographer who was photographing another, who was photographing another ad infinitum. A sort of photography worm hole.

Up at 6.45 to catch sunrise on the moors. I had expected to be alone but there were some runners already up and at it strange breed these runners and then at the summit I was delighted to see this view. I was going to go and show the guy this shot of himself but my mum told me never to talk to strange men he looked way too professional to be disturbed.

A breathtaking start to the day set me up right and since then I have been treated to ice skating by my friend Vicky ( it was a treat for me , not for anyone else having to watch ) , so that's ice skating to Cliff Richard yuletide songs to get December started.

I also have an amazing Christmas gift that I opened early but that may be tomorrow's blip....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.