Just the Withers......

By JaneW

You have NO idea how many mini mince pies...

I had to eat to make my blip just right... .. It's been a chore but a necessary one.
This morning Eve had to be at school for 9.30 am as they were doing a FULL run through no stops of their musical Oliver which goes live on Tuesday night.They have been at this for months and months it is very professional and very expensive ,anyway I let Mr W do the 80 minute round trip as I was busy in bed reading.
Also we let Lucy loose with the decorations in the breakfast room bit and she's done a fabulous job,she has also chosen a new tree and quite frankly I don't know how I will cope but I promised her she could choose everything and I stand by that.She has even chosen a colour scheme .. You will have to wait and see ... I am resisting the tree going up yet as it's to early for me but Wiggy and DDLC are stupid eager beavers and have their trees up assholes.. Lovely girls x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.