pattons6

By pattons6

Playing before my bath

I was so tired this morning. I didn't want to get out of bed. Mummy had me up and dressed while I was still sleepy. I didn't even stand up I was so tired.

I had great fun at my childminders. I pulled all the balls, bows and lights off the tree. I then put some back it looked a lot better once I had finished. Well I thought so.

I made a felt Christmas tree. I then took my childminders pen from behind her ear and started drawing. Once finished I tried to put it back but ended up drawing on her face.

Tonight I was playing with daddy in my bedroom before my bath. I played with my happy land sets. Daddy would put the dolls in one part of the house I would then put them back. He will learn.

So it's off to bed. I'm so tired after playing and making things for mummy and daddy. Going to show the fairies my pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.