Just the Withers......

By JaneW

New glass balls ...

Part of Lucy's decoration 'stuff' 2013 ....
I almost forgot to blip as I have been on he go ALL day ... Yes ALLLLLL DAY !!!
Dog walk ...
Housework..
Watch real housewives of New Jersey..
Ironing ..
New tyre for my car .. HOW EXPENSIVE !!!
Got Wiggys Christmas gift whilst wandering the shops waiting for afor'mentioned tyre to be sorted.
Off to garden centre to meet DDLC and Moonchopsy..
Buy some 'red stuff' on Lucy's instructions ..
School run and then off to another garden centre with Lucy for more 'stuff' ...
Home and I began to have a throw out to make way for Christmas 'tatt' ...
THEN Lucy came running with Tit's McGee and I and also Tits and I made a Christmas video and we shall do one EVERY DAY until 24th December ... You can see them on my Facebook x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.