Zaza

By Zaza

The Chance Gallery

Anna Wright's pop up shop is open! It was a heave but we made it!
The pop up shop using the space before Anna closed at 5pm on the Saturday and we were allowed in from 6pm with the intention of opening at 11am the next morning. I lasted until 11.30pm but Anna was hanging pictures until 2am!
The shop opened on time and day 1 was very successful, well worth the effort. The mulled wine is flowing and the sales are flying which is fantastic. If anyone finds themselves in Chelsea I'd recommend a visit, there are fabulous goodies for sale, Anna is a very talented illustrator.
www.annawright.co.uk

Meanwhile my husband is looking after Tia. He only got back home the day before I left and I miss him very much. I've only been away from Tia for one night since we got her so I'm missing them both a great deal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.