Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Armstrongs, Grassmarket.

Had a lovely Buffy afternoon with MsInk. We had popcorn and chocolates and cups of tea, perfect! We're finally starting to make some progress now that I've managed to stay in one place for a few weeks and are about halfway through the second season. I will of course be disappearing up north again soon but we'll get another few eps in before that ;)

I walked back through town in the gorgeous winter sunshine and tried very hard not to get The Rage at all the black Friday shoppers swarming around. It was a fruitless effort, apparently I have little patience for people in general at the moment and the masses in particular make me quite cross and anxious at the same time! There was quite a lot of muttering at folk who ignored my very polite 'excuse me's. But I did manage to pick up some tasty soup and bread in M&S for my tea, which once I was safely back in my flat cheered me up immensely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.