It's not so grim up North

By Richy

'blipfoto.......'

There was virtually no light at all when I took this! I went a slightly different way to work and stopped at Hendon beach, I nearly went on my arse several times as I walked down the jetty to the beach!
As usual in a hurry so fiddled about with the settings pushed in the remote release and left it open for around a minute, it's not perfect far from it but it's still all about learning. I have realised over the last few days I do 'blipfoto' for me, I think I got hung up on wanting people looking in but it's funny you gather a core of friends and people who comment and I'm happy with that! I can only apologise to those who I don't respond to!
I think I am growing as a photographer and hopefully will have sometime over the holidays to push it a little further.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.