PictuRed

By PictuRed

a vewy wossy day

I have spent the first day of my hols imersed in Jonathan Ross. First off i was trawling threw the fetures of my phone and found the podcast subscriber/auto downloader type thingy. I found the week befor lasts podcast for the saturday show downloaded it and listened the damn thing was rubish took forever to get the when i played it it got a quarter threw and started again then got halfway threw (talking to bananarama) and started again, again. Then i gave up on the podcast altogether and went on the BBC Iplayer and listened to the whole show (podcast was talky bits only) from this week and loved it. I dont get to listen to it live at work the only time they don't listen to radio 2 is saturday. Whole i listened i read a bit more of his book "Why do i say these things?" altogether a nice way to spend a rainy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.