MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Healthcare Professionals

Hospital day today so was at the NOC & the Churchill. I was at the NOC at 0935 for my appointment at 0950. Couldn't park & so rearranged for 1140. On to the H Centre where Steph my Physio (pictured) measured all my joints and questioned me about my health. Then on to see Paul G for my 6monthly. Carmen (my named nurse - pictured) took my bloods etc etc....and more questions...Back here in June.

Back to the NOC & there was one space waiting for me so then I went to see Denos in Orthotics (pictured) again to get my shoes fitted. Thankfully they are ok. Called at ASDA in Wheatley then home for lunch.

I have another hospital appointment at Stoke Mandeville this pm. This should just be a formality as it is the final check on my 5th metatarsal.

Stir fry for tea then a crash on the sofa hopefully.

Damp start with periods of rain. Now mild (ish) & sunny.

Carol still full of cold but on the mend, whilst P is recovering well & has a birthday on Friday (I think)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.