woofcity

By woofcity

Emily

I spent the day with a friend decorating her Christmas tree. Mine will remain in its box for a while longer. By the time I got home it was 3pm so a very hasty waddle walk round the woods for the dogs, for once accompanied by youngest son. The sky was gloriously stripey in shades of pink. Typically I hadn't taken the camera as it has been a dull sky day and I was pushed for time to complete a walk before the car park was locked at 4pm.

Update no 1: walking boots purchased from Sports Direct for £24.99. The first pair I tried on were a perfect fit.

Update no 2: the camera shop rang yesterday while we were out. Returned their phone call today but the guy we need to speak to wasn't in the office. Will try again tomorrow. I think the tweets may have worked so thanks to HER for HER advice


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.