ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Brent Geese

Disturbed this flight of brent geese as they fed on the waterline this afternoon... So lucky to be taking a stroll in the sunshine on a December afternoon.... I was wasting time waiting for a bouquet of flowers to be created for a neighbour I learned was celebrating her 65th birthday....but of course time is never wasted on the beach with bustling wildlife always eager to impress..... I sat and watched my island home for the weekend across the waves and was saddened only by the fact I'll miss my chats with a fragile friend who gets stronger every night..... She fell asleep...again.......as we chatted... Glad I'm not sensitive......Glad she's relaxed enough to sleep......or maybe she was just bored....lol......just saying...in a happy relaxed way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.