Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Darkness

A morning on the sofa (what's new) then a trip to my appointment.

It wasn't a nice experience. I had to tell my story again to a scary woman who knew her stuff and 'got me' . Although I didn't feel comfortable and just wanted to get up and go.
She made me feel horrible about myself, hopeless, stupid at times and now I am thinking 'what is the point' again. I came out in tears .
They are discussing my case at their meeting on Tuesday and will find out then what the course of action is. I am not looking forward to it.

Came home and had a phone call with a certain person talking at me and not asking anything.

I have just realised I forgot to go to the chemist for my medication. Now I have none til Monday. Fanbloodytastic!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.