RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

I Passed!

In my written exam I got full marks, 20 out of 20! Was chuffed to bits!

The trainer wants me to take the Lead Auditor Course. He thinks I would make a great auditor, and good to have in my back pocket.

My car is still not well, on it's way to getting repaired but could be expensive!

Not sure what to do this weekend, was thinking if going to Jimmy's Farm Christmas Fayre, but with car bill looming not sure I should go as always want to buy something in Joules, and they are not particularly cheap!

This shot is a setting in my studio, had a couple of shoots with it so far. Surprising how many children do not like Santa and find him scary and brings in the tears.

Hope to all have a good weekend planned.

By the way. Does not even feel like Christmas to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.