a new year!

By Thesalh70

Let the festivities commence!

Busy busy day ahead today and my first Christmas dinner tonight in Birmingham. First of all off out shopping with mum and Li. The idea was Christmas shopping, but I think I bought more for me!! Nice new dog walking coat and hat!! Hardly time for lunch, not that I needed it after a macs for breakfast. Home after shopping and then off for a good long walk with Pete to the woods. New hat and coat test drove! Back home and suddenly realised to chrimbo do started an hour earlier than I thought! So chop chop to get ready! Good journey to brum, and lovely to catch up with the brum team. Great meal and my first ever sober Christmas party!! Left brum at 9ish and took this snap of the library building (if I'm right!) from the car park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.