Quintet

Five Thai boys on a sunday ride. One is concentrated to drive safely, one is a jolly good fellow and three passengers are concentrated to arrive alive at home.

My new toy:
I have now blipped 11 times in a row with my new Fujifilm camera. I know about 99,9% of the buttons and possibilities of the camera. Everything is so complicated, you have to remember so many things, and you don't remember them when the situation is on. I am now a little tired to think all the time, I would like to take photos, not to think what to adjust and where! The image quality is very good but the autofocus is still just a preliminary solution, it needs a lot of developing. The digital viewfinder dosn't work as it should, you can't see the histogram and the distant measurement, typical computer difficulties :-(.

This mirrorless camera is small, let's see what I think tomorrow of my big old SLR :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.