My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Meet the family-s

Busy old day today.
First, I was off into town for a haircut but thanks to somebody breaking down on Frankwell it took me over an hour to get there and back so we were running late for...
Second, a drive down to Oxford for a pre-Christmas meal with Laura's Dad's family -the first time I've met most of them- with Baby E in attendance and getting most of the attention, before...
Third, heading up to Birmingham for my cousin's 18th birthday party and Laura's turn to meet my Mum's family -for the first time.

Despite not getting home until after midnight I think we both came out of it unscathed.

Baby E was around so he gets the blip, besides the photo of the birthday girl didn't come out very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.