Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Annual day out in London....

Splendid day ...
Met my baby brother,sister in law and the nephews for the trip around winter wonderland at Hyde park .. Hemmoraged money ...
Had a great time ...
Harrods as the kids love to see the Christmas windows and I have to say the windows were spectacular ...
Over to oxford street for the lights which I am slightly disappointed in this year ...
Over to the London eye as we had tickets booked for 6pm but it was EMPTY ! So they let us on early and there were only half a dozen of us in the pod !!
Glorious views at night.. I prefer the night to the day in that wheel thingy ...
Food ... Take kids to giant M&M store ...
Home ...
I never argued with a single soul ALL DAY ! and my kids were not sick but someone else's was all over the stairs in the M&M store ...
Plus my girls romped ALL over the lions at Nelson's column .. That sounds quite sordid.

Thank you all so so much for the wonderful comments on little Jerry the blind pup .. I have him here tomorrow for the first time..... I also have my darling blippers Pidge and Ninja here too ... I will be busy !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.