Mollymay

By mollymay49

Altitude

After my pool swim early this morning I spent the rest of it catching up with my friend at the Marina, when I was driving back home from there I spotted Santa high up on someone's veranda, the sea breeze was in and blowing him around he looked like he was waving frantically! Well he caught my eye! Blip!!

This was not going to be my blip for the topic, I drove on to Quinns to try and catch the wind surfers I could see them from Mindarie, I got a few good shots, in one shot a young surfer left the water he was air born for a few seconds, you don't get to see that one.

After great contemplation I decided you would all love to see our Santa with his sunnies on, in his boardies with his surf board tucked under his arm! He was quite high up there keeping cool..

Sorry, I wasn't going to do any climbing for this topic I kept my feet firmly on the ground, I suggest you all do the same..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.