Desperate Shot!

Well with just eight more entries after this one needed to complete my 365 straight for " Yorkshire Rambler", lack of daylight and workdays spent power washing I am feeling the pressure!
I did however have fun putting this one together and playing with my fairly newly acquired " Gloxy " through the lens speedlite flash. So much so I didn't notice the hair that had attached itself to the cut cartridge case until I downloaded the images to the laptop! Hey ho now going back now!
Off to do Miller ( Mrs A S on a late again ) , the yard was burgled last night, thankfully we don't leave and tack there ( bring it home daily) so as they only took saddles and bridles, no rugs or other equipment, so are unaffected others were not so lucky or careful! Anybody would think its the run up to Christmas and some people are short of a quick present fund!
Take care one and all will be back to comment later ;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.