Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

December 10th

Busy day today with lots of meetings.

Firstly, after dropping L off at nursery I had a meeting with a contractor on site at Standard Life House on Lothian Road.

After this I had another meeting at East Craig's Primary School with Edinburgh City Council.

I then took a working lunch to prepare a specification for a consultant before headed north to Fife Councils HQ at Glenrothes for another controls meeting.

After this I headed down to the Victoria Hospital in Kirkcaldy for another site meeting before headed back down to Livingston via Tesco to drop off some bread and milk at my dad's house and turn on his heating as he was returning home from a holiday in Tenerife.

Forgot to mention at last nights ten pin bowling league match I got the highest score in our team which is a first.

I shot a 167 and 135 giving 302 and a 151 average which is my highest yet.

All that practice paying off !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.