NextSteps

By LynnH

Ready to go live

After two months of hard work the website for the shops is ready to go live tomorrow.
The initial site was just to promote the shops, but people kept asking about buying on line so we had to work with the bank to set up the correct system - it has been more hoop jumping than you can imagine. However it is worth it as we know we have a very secure system.
Then I found it really hard to find time to photograph the sweets so the pictures on the site are 1st drafts ( any offers of help - you know who you are, will be rewarded with sweets!)

Any feedback after tomorrow would be great.... www.traditionalsweetshops.co.uk

The lady on the front page is Mary Ann Craven. She was a really tough, strong lady and more about her in the blog I am going to do on the site.

Phew, a big item on my to do list finally crossed off - its over to my amazing manager (my daughter) to carry this forward now.......and in my spare time I will now do my tax return :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.