family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Playing nice....

We'll kind of!

Picked babies up from the childminders today and within minutes they were both driving me nuts. Erin has formed the most outrageous attitude all of a sudden it's horrible.
They both bickered and fought about everything when we got home and both didn't do well on tea that was by 530 (we get home at 445) I'd had enough!! BATH!!!
So up stairs we went evening fighting on the climb! They went in erins room while I started the bath and silence......apart from the odd beep. They were playing shop, together, nicely!!! I could of cried!

As silly as my over reaction sounds and as much as i love my babies wow do they test me sometimes.

I'm drawing a line under these last two days and putting it down to our busy and long days, this cold weather and all this darkness!

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.