Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Little girl on my bus-"Did you know my mommy is going to have another baby?"
-No I didn't. Do you know if it's a girl or boy?
-Ya, it's a boy...she says dispiritedly.
then she perks up
-But that means I'm the ONLY princess in my house!

Obviously her parents had to come up with some positive for the poor wee thing:)....her brothers are awesome tho'...it's the little girl from yesterdays blip.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I also do another bus route where I pick up adults with certain mental disabilities such as schizophrenia and so on......
I said to a lady on my bus...."Wow! C. you've really lost a lot of weight...you look great!"
C-no I feel really crappy...I hate this....I miss my flab....she lifts her shirt to show her skinny stomach.


:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.