Pheasants Crossing

By Clarence

Pretty in Print

L asked me tonight if I would help her pick an outfit for her Christmas Party. She didn't like any of her dresses so I said she could try on some of mine. Obviously they were all far too big for her, apart from this French Connection number. I wore it out a few weeks ago and didn't look anywhere near as good as her in it! I tried to convince her to wear it out but she said it was too long! In the end (and after a lot of outfit changes) she settled for a black skirt and long sleeved top, with my embellished Monsoon shrug. When she decided on the shrug she said to me "I'm so lucky to have a big sister like you", I'm hoping she meant for all the excellent fashion advice and help I gave her, and not just for my clothes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.