woofcity

By woofcity

sunbathing

Despite another frosty start to the day it didn't take long to warm up. I took the pups to Park Wood hoping it wouldn't be too muddy as it hasn't rained for a while and the ground might be frozen. It was beautiful with the sunlight filtering through the trees. The pups were really good and didn't tangle me up or themselves round trees.

A bit of Christmas shopping and food shopping how could I spend that much money in such a short time? then a walk round the field before the sun set. The dogs sulked and pulled on their leads because the dogs we met didn't want to say hello. If you saw someone dragging three miniature dogs across a muddy field it was me! Back home, Emily has decided to lay on top of the cage to sleep on a sheepskin blanket I'd left there.

Storm is sat enjoying the sun after walk 1. It was too warm for a coat again between 10am and 3pm. Nice :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.