Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Here is Vlad the impaler !!

Oh my god .. If ever you worry that you could never give a blind dog the right life I need to tell you right this minute that they don't need to be able to actually see you to make LOADS OF TROUBLE !! He is the devils work !! He launched at me for a cuddle up today but decided to bite my glasses off my face .. He tormented pepé and pepé had to bark at him which made Jerry puppies hair move and he did back off .. He launched at Sadie and she told him off and Buffy pretends he does not exist .. He steals food too !! AND he has started to work out the dog flap !!! There is going to be no stopping this little dog.
I have just spent this evening doing housework as you cannot do it when Jerry is in residence as he likes to eat vacuum cables ...
He likes cables ......
He likes the steamer cable...
Did I tell you he likes cables ??
I took him back to Tits McGee at work after school and he repaid her love by crapping on he floor in Mrs Brothertons class room .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.